16
Sep
13

Figuring out how blogging works

I just started blogging and while I like to write, I actually loathe sitting at the computer.  I am really crap at technology and impatient with technical things.  So apologies to all as I figure out the etiquette in following /responding, etc and for my very blah looking site with no images.  I’m the classic verbal, liberal arts, creative type that has no patience for details in how to set things up and tinkering with the look, and my brain turns off when it comes to mechanics.  It would be nice to have some visual aids but the problem is that I would have to spend the time to find images, add, them, design the site….YUCK.  But thanks, so far-I’m gratified that anyone would read at all.

0 Responses to “Figuring out how blogging works”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

